• 12 Neglinnaya Street, Moscow, 107016 Russia
  • 8 800 300-30-00
  • www.cbr.ru
What do you want to find?

Bank of Russia University

The Bank of Russia University is a structural unit of the Bank of Russia head office. The main objective of the University is to assist the development of the financial market through the training of specialists both for the Bank of Russia and for the whole financial sector on the basis of cutting-edge programmes and technologies.

The portfolio of products offered by the University contains more than 400 full-time and 350 remote programmes designed for the development of both professional and highly specialised competences, as well as managerial and soft skills.

The University team consists of high-level tutors and coaches. Moreover, as part of its teaching programme, the University invites leading experts from the Bank of Russia and financial market organisations, Russian and foreign researchers, heads of major companies, and representatives of government authorities.

The main target audiences of the University are Bank of Russia employees, representatives of organisations operating in the financial market and of foreign central and national banks. Moreover, the Bank of Russia conducts specialised training programmes for law enforcement agencies’ representatives, retail cash-desk staff, and financial literacy volunteers.

Jointly with Russia’s leading higher educational institutions and Educational Centre Sirius, the Bank of Russia University improves the quality of training for financial market specialists. The University also provides organisational and methodological assistance to the Bank of Russia’s structural units in cooperation with educational institutions.

The training portal of the University university.cbr.ru is a public information and educational platform for members and future specialists of the financial market, and representatives of executive authorities and law enforcement agencies.

Was this page useful?
Last updated on: 28/07/2020

• ул. Неглинная, 12, Москва, 107016
  • 8 800 300-30-00
  • www.cbr.ru
Что вы хотите найти?

Университет Банка России

Университет Банка России является структурным подразделением центрального аппарата Банка России. Основная задача университета — содействовать развитию финансового рынка через подготовку специалистов как для Банка России, так и для финансовой индустрии в целом на базе программ и технологий мирового класса.

В портфеле продуктов Университета — более 400 очных и 350 дистанционных программ развития как профессиональных и узконаправленных компетенций, так и управленческих навыков и soft-skills.

Команда Университета состоит из высококлассных преподавателей и тренеров. Кроме того, для реализации обучающих программ привлекаются ведущие эксперты Банка России и организаций финансового рынка, российские и зарубежные ученые, руководители крупнейших компаний, представители органов власти.

Основные целевые аудитории Университета — сотрудники Банка России, представители организаций — участников финансового рынка, а также зарубежных центральных и национальных банков. Кроме того, Университет Банка России реализует специализированные программы обучения для представителей правоохранительных органов, кассовых работников розничных сетей, волонтеров финансового просвещения.

Университет Банка России содействует повышению качества подготовки специалистов для финансового рынка в сотрудничестве с ведущими вузами Российской Федерации и образовательным центром «Сириус», а также оказывает организационно-методологическую помощь структурным подразделениям Банка России при взаимодействии с образовательными учреждениями.

Учебный портал Университета university.cbr.ru является открытой информационно-образовательной площадкой для участников и будущих специалистов финансового рынка, представителей органов исполнительной власти и правоохранительных ведомств.

Направление деятельности

Страница была полезной?
Последнее обновление страницы: 07.02.2020