• 12 Neglinnaya Street, Moscow, 107016 Russia
  • 8 800 300-30-00
  • www.cbr.ru
What do you want to find?

Corporate Affairs Department

The Corporate Affairs Department manages the admission of securities to the financial market, performing the state registration of the issues of issue-grade securities and of reports on issue results, and coordinating indicative terms of repo agreements, financial derivative agreements, and other agreements with securities and (or) foreign currency as the subject. The remit of the Department also comprises the maintenance of the registers of issue-grade securities, registered terms for the issue of savings certificates and certificates of deposit of credit institutions and unit investment funds, and the registered rules for trust management of mortgage collateral.

Corporate affairs management is a priority area in the Department’s work. The Department controls issuers’ compliance with Russian laws on securities and joint-stock companies, and is engaged in the state control over the acquisition of large blocks of public companies’ shares. The Department participates in the development of a publicly accessible system for information disclosure by issuers in the securities market, and monitors the timeliness and completeness of information disclosure by them.

The Department conducts annual monitoring of public companies’ corporate governance practices and includes its findings in the surveys published on the Bank of Russia website. Public companies and financial institutions are advised to apply best practices for improving the efficiency of their corporate governance systems.

Acting within its remit, the Department elaborates regulations governing the procedures for securities admission to the financial market and the issues related to corporate affairs and information disclosure, and prepares methodological documents.

Was this page useful?
Last updated on: 29/07/2020

• ул. Неглинная, 12, Москва, 107016
  • 8 800 300-30-00
  • www.cbr.ru
Что вы хотите найти?

Департамент корпоративных отношений

Департамент корпоративных отношений обеспечивает допуск ценных бумаг на финансовый рынок: осуществляет государственную регистрацию выпусков и отчетов об итогах выпуска эмиссионных ценных бумаг, согласование примерных условий договоров репо, договоров, являющихся производными финансовыми инструментами, договоров иного вида, объектом которых служат ценные бумаги и (или) иностранная валюта. В полномочия департамента также входит ведение реестров: эмиссионных ценных бумаг, зарегистрированных условий выдачи сберегательных и депозитных сертификатов кредитных организаций, паевых инвестиционных фондов, зарегистрированных правил доверительного управления ипотечным покрытием.

Одним из важных направлений деятельности департамента является развитие корпоративных отношений. Департамент контролирует соблюдение эмитентами требований законодательства Российской Федерации о ценных бумагах и акционерных обществах, осуществляет государственный контроль за приобретением крупных пакетов акций публичных обществ. Департамент участвует в создании общедоступной системы раскрытия информации на рынке ценных бумаг эмитентами и следит за своевременностью и полнотой раскрытия ими информации.

Ежегодно департамент проводит мониторинг практик корпоративного управления в публичных обществах, результаты которого публикуются в обзорах на официальном сайте Банка России. Лучшие практики рекомендуются публичным обществам и финансовым организациям для построения эффективной системы корпоративного управления.

Департамент в пределах своих компетенций разрабатывает нормативные акты, регулирующие процедуры допуска ценных бумаг на финансовый рынок, вопросы корпоративных отношений и раскрытия информации, готовит методологические документы.

Направление деятельности

Страница была полезной?
Последнее обновление страницы: 14.07.2020