V.B. Kharlamov

Series: Outstanding Sportsmen of Russia (ice hockey)

"The obverse"
"The reverse"

The obverse

in the centre - the emblem of the Bank of Russia [the two-headed eagle with wings down, under it - the semicircular inscription "БАНК РОССИИ" (BANK OF RUSSIA)] framed by a circle of dots and inscriptions along the rim - on top: "ДВА РУБЛЯ" (TWO RUBLES), below: to the left - indications of the precious metal and its fineness, in the centre - the year of issue "2009 г." (2009), to the right - the fine metal content and the mint trade mark.

The reverse

in the centre - the portrait of .V.B. Kharlamov, to the right - the miniature image of a hockey player with stick, on the matted surface - inscription in two lines divided by the line: "ВАЛЕРИЙ ХАРЛАМОВ" (VALERY KHARLAMOV) and facsimile signature inscription of the sportsman, below - the image of a puck.

Authors

The artist: E.V. Kramskaya.
The sculptor: S.V. Erokhina.
Mint: Moscow Mint (ММД).
The edge: 195 corrugations.

Valery Borisovich Charlamov (1948-1981) since 1969 - the member of the ice hockey National Team of the USSR, Honored Master of Sports, Hold 438 games for the Soviet Army Sports Club with 293 goals scored and 123 games for the National Team with 89 goals in World Championships and Olympic Games. In 1969-1981 was11 times the Champion of the USSR, 7 times the Champion of the Europe, 8 times the Champion of the World and twice the Champion of the Olympic Games. Was honored as the most sophisticated forward of the world ice hockey.

Denomination 2 rubles
Quality Proof
Metal, fineness Silver 925/1000
Total weight, G 17,00 (±0,18)
Fine metal
content not less than, G
15,55
Diameter, mm 33,00 (± 0,20)
Thickness, mm 2,40 (±0,20)
Mintage, pcs 3000

Date of issue: 30/10/2009
Catalogue number: 5110-0098

× Закрыть

В.Б. Харламов

Серия: Выдающиеся спортсмены России (хоккей)

"Аверс"
"Реверс"

Аверс

в центре - эмблема Банка России (двуглавый орёл с опущенными крыльями, под ним - надпись полукругом "БАНК РОССИИ"), обрамленная кругом из точек и надписями по кругу - вверху: "ДВА РУБЛЯ", внизу: слева - обозначения драгоценного металла и пробы сплава, в центре - дата выпуска "2009 г.", справа - содержание химически чистого металла и товарный знак монетного двора.

Реверс

в центре - портрет В.Б. Харламова, справа - миниатюрное изображение хоккеиста с клюшкой, на матовой поверхности - надпись в две строки, разделённая чертой: "ВАЛЕРИЙ ХАРЛАМОВ" и факсимильная подпись хоккеиста, внизу - изображение шайбы.

Авторы

Художник: Е.В. Крамская.
Скульптор: С.В. Ерохина.
Чеканка: Московский монетный двор (ММД).
Оформление гурта: 195 рифлений.

Валерий Борисович Харламов (1948-1981) - с 1969 в составе сборной СССР по хоккею с шайбой, заслуженный мастер спорта. Сыграл 438 матча за ЦСКА и забил 293 гола, 123 матча - за сборную СССР на чемпионатах мира и Олимпийских играх и забросил 89 шайб. За период с 1969 по 1981 гг. становился 11 раз чемпионом СССР, 7 раз - чемпионом Европы, 8 раз - чемпионом мира, дважды - Олимпийским чемпионом. Форвард Харламов В.Б. общепризнан как один из самых техничных нападающих мирового хоккея.

Номинал 2 рубля
Качество пруф
Металл, проба серебро 925/1000
Масса общая, г 17,00 (±0,18)
Содержание
химически чистого
металла не менее, г
15,55
Диаметр, мм 33,00 (± 0,20)
Толщина, мм 2,40 (±0,20)
Тираж, шт. 3000

Дата выпуска: 30.10.2009
Каталожный номер: 5110-0098

× Закрыть